spacer
Villa Rentals in Naples
spacer
Reviews

Back
 
Amazing Pool! Amazing Location!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The beaches are amazing and are only a short drive away with fantastic wildlife. We saw dolphins close up while standing on Naples Pier talking to the fishermen, one was playing, chasing a fish on a line! It was great to be able to swim in the warm water and just watch the huge variety of bird life fly around you. If you want shopping and or restaurants then walk down 5th Avenue! We loved the size of the pool and it is a great size for swimming while the beautiful villa had everything you needed. We walked around the gated community early in the morning (before the heat!) and met quite a few locals out walking their dogs who were all very friendly. Having stayed in many Orlando Villas it was our first time in Naples and it was refreshing to be in a more residential area rather than surrounded by tourists. I have hired many Villas in Florida and i can honestly say Terry is the best (and most amusing) owner i have dealt with! We even managed to (just) dodge Hurricane Irma! We will definitely be back as there was so much we didnt get to do!

Zoe S - West Sussex, UK
Dates of Stay:  September 2017

Very nice 4 x bedroomed bungalow!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Very good location, clean and tidy, amazing pool, great for family's or couples holidaying together, Terry was very good in answering any guestion's would certainly visit again!

Owen57 - Rotherham, UK
Dates of Stay:  July 2017

Home From Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We have been lucky enough to stop at Fountain View for the last 12 years.The villa is large enough to accommodate 8 people in home comfort.The lounge looks out over the pool deck onto the lake and is very relaxing. The main bedroom is large and very homely.The dressing room attached is huge and big enough to take huge amounts of great shopping bargains to be had in Naples and beyond. My daughters and now my granddaughters are very happy when they are there.Great shopping,great beaches,great food and superb weather.What more could you want.

Phil H - Somerset, UK
Dates of Stay:  June 2017

Naples Rental!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Excellent property with beautiful views. Superbly well placed villa, good space for a large family and lovely pool area.

Julian584 - Cardiff, UK
Dates of Stay:  August 2017

A Regular's Return
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We returned in July to 8 more days of luxury in Fountain View. Was amazed to look back and see this was our 6th stay with Terry including the one year in Sunset Villa. Terry remains a most helpful and thoughtful owner and Fountain View just improves in its luxury. There are always some additions in the villa, in this case an Amazon Fire Stick that gave me a taste of streaming video. Good to play with and give access to more streamed programmes And impressed how well it obeyed me with the voice search. Listened better than the wife or me to be fair !! The whole villa experience remains top notch I can clearly recommend this rental without hesitation. The only negative change for the vacation was the Naples increase in parking charges down in Lowdermilk Park Aprox £10 (post Brexit rates) for 4 hours via the credit card parking meter!! However the $50 non residents parking permit available from Central Library was well worth it for remainder of our stay. Climate had returned to a normal Florida summer so we did the beaches in the morning and lazed around the villa pool late afternoons or the Mall during the occasional short sharp thunderstorms. Delnor Wiggins Pass State Park remains $6 parking for the day and is a fabulous beach park. Barefoot Beach is again worth the drive for its beautiful setting and facilities. Looking forward to next year.

Steve - Wrexham
Dates of Stay:  July 2016

Wonderful
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Another fabulous stay. We've stayed in both villas now and both home from home. Very comfortable and clean. Lovely pool area and great to have lilo etc for the kids and buckets and spades to take to the beach. Really enjoyed it and will be back!!!

jo cumberland - London
Dates of Stay:  May 2016

Consistent Quality
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is a late review of our July 2015 stay as its now almost time to write a 2016 review. We are returning again this summer to Fountain View villa, which really says it all for Terry's villa. 2015 was my retirement splash. We spent time up in the Canadian Rockies and Vancouver followed by our 13 days in Fountain View. The weather was back to front, with a heat wave up British Colombia, but with overcast skies and rain most days all day in Naples. The one consistency was the high standard of Terry's villa. This was yet again top class. It looked freshly decorated and I'm sure the settees and decor was also fresh. It's not worth going anywhere else as the whole rental is perfect. Outlook over lake, private pool, airiness, cleanliness, quality furnishings, comfortable bed, quiet cool air con and even a TV with instructions I understand. And more assistance if ever needed. We know we are returning to comfort and care. We are looking forward to the revamped Naples Pier, which was closed for refurbishment in 2015, and to all the wonderful beaches and State Parks and of course the Cheesecake Factory. Just need to lose a few more pounds first. Let's hope El Nino behaves as predicted and returns us to the normal sun and heat of a Florida summer

Steve - Wrexham
Dates of Stay:  July 20th 2015

Great Home Away From Home
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The Fountain Villa was very clean, plenty of room and well equipped. Everyone loved the pool. Nice quiet neighborhood to walk around. Make sure you print out the gate pass and have it with you!!!

Merlyn and Bea Lundell - Newport, MN
Dates of Stay:  Feb27thru Mar 6 2016

Thank You!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Thank you very much for opening your home to us! Your house was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay! We had everything we needed! Great gated community and the grounds are beautiful! We loved the pool and the kids enjoyed the beach days! Would love to come back!

Marie-Eve, Jason, Alec and Emma - Montreal, Canada
Dates of Stay:  January 23rd - 30th 2016

Lovely villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Lovely villa - Had a great week relaxing after our Caribbean cruise.We enjoyed the local restaurants and beaches as the villa provides easy access to all of this. Great enjoyment by the pool. Hope to return again in the future.

Stevenson & Maddox families - Luton, Bedfordshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  April 2015

Loved the villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We always say there is no place like home but 'Fountain View' villa is as close as it gets. We loved the villa and location, so much that we decided to extend our stay and had a perfect 10 x night vacation in Naples. We will definitely return in the future.

J & K Fogarty - Holmfirth, W Yorkshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  June 2015

Fabulous house for a family vacation!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation at Terry's home. There was 4 adults and 3 children and we had more than enough room. The house was very clean and had everything that we needed. The pool is amazing and we spent hours a day in it. The pier/beach are close by, as are many stores and the Naples Zoo. I highly recommend vacationing at this house. Terry was great to work with and very quick to respond to any questions I had. Thanks again for sharing your home with us and allowing us to create some great family memories.

Shannon1971 - UK
Dates of Stay:  March 2015

Lovely time!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just to let you know that we had a really lovely time at Fountain Villa last week. It was a great place to spend Tony's 60th birthday. It is obvious that you take great care of your home and all the extra little touches like the golf clubs and tennis racquets are very thoughtful and we loved the outdoor lighting in and around the pool. That's the first time we have booked a villa in Naples and found the pool heater to be working and the water was nice and warm, everywhere else we have booked and paid the extra for pool heat and it has still been freezing. I was just preparing to email you to rebook for two weeks next March and just looked on to see it is already booked which is disappointing, obviously I am not quick enough! Anyway thanks again I would definitely book again in the future.

Joanna Sheehan - England
Dates of Stay:  March 2015

Very comfortable
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer A lovely modern property in a very convenient location on a pleasant gated community close to major roads and only 10 minutes drive from downtown Naples. The two ensuite bedrooms are nicely separate and the whole property is roomy and ideal for two families. Terry Condon is good to deal with and his efficiency shines through in all aspects of the let.

Les Otty - Hertfordshire, England
Dates of Stay:  24/31 January 2015

Wonderful Home
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had an amazing adventure filled holiday over Christmas and New Year and will certainly be back. The villa is spacious and very comfortable. It has a lovely homely feel and is well equipped. The beach chairs stayed in the car just in case we fancied a relaxing beach sunset after a day's sightseeing. The location is tranquil with easy access to Naples town, the Everglades and the many MANY cool things to do in the area. Terry was extremely helpful with local information and all the admin bits. Thank you.

Juliet - London
Dates of Stay:  20 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015

Great House!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great House, Great weather, Great holiday!

Mr P Ellis - Norwich, UK
Dates of Stay:  May 2014

Wonderful House!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Thank you for a wonderful house, which made our holidays perfect! Everything was to our satisfaction! We had a few questions and every time within a few hours the Manager was there to fix it! We are looking forward to coming back to your beautiful house!

K Frick & Family - Germany
Dates of Stay:  July 2014

Great Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is a very well kitted out villa which even has beach gear! Great villa well maintained!

The Halliwell and Glover Family - UK
Dates of Stay:  Sept 2014

Superb Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer What a superb villa! The boys loved the Pool and it is very relaxing on an evening to sit out, have a drink and listen to the fountain!

The Hirst Family - West Yorkshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  October 2014

Perfect villa
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is the perfect villa to use either as a luxurious base for adventures in and around Naples or just lazing by the pool and relaxing. The villa itself is spotless with the most comfortable couch imaginable and an abundance of T.V.s Outside on the lanai the pool catches the sun all day long and the BBQ is very handy. The garage is stocked with inflatables for the pool any anything you or children would need to be kept entertained. Briarwood itself is beautifully manicured and extremely quiet. The gate staff can be a bit rude but nothing that cannot be dismissed as being over officious. There are tennis courts and a playground in Briarwood as well for those who have older children. Terry was very generous with his time with any query we had. We would definitely return.

Doireann Langford - Dublin, Ireland
Dates of Stay:  3-17th June , 2014

'Wonderful House'!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Now we are back in Germany on a cold Sunday, wishing to stay forever in Florida with such a nice weather and so kind people. Again many thanks from all of us, who will never forget these days in your wonderfull house.

A Seifert - Germany
Dates of Stay:  April 2014

"Beautifully furnished home in a great location - first class"
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is a beautifully furnished home with a lovely private large pool area facing south so getting sun all day It is situated in a first class gated community 10 mins north of Naples, close to all the amenities The 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms make it ideal for families of all sizes and ages It is furnished as a private home not a rented property It is the best property that we have rented in the ten years we have holidayed in Naples

Mr J Whitmore - Doncaster, UK
Dates of Stay:  February 2014

Beautiful Fountain View Villa
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just a note to say that we have finally arrived home after a delightful stay in your beautiful Fountain View Villa. It, and Briarwood, are as lovely as ever. Many thanks and best wishes!

P Knott - England, UK
Dates of Stay:  January 2014

"Wow - what can I say!"
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Difficult to put into words but this house was amazing! The attention to detail and finishing touches the owners put into this house took our breath away as we walked in the front door. Beautiful setting, beautiful home and it all made for a brilliant holiday! When we return to Florida for a holiday this property will definitely be our choice. Communication with the owner right from the outset was superb together with loads of information and tips and the booking process was quick and easy! We would highly recommend this property .

Ann Elliot - Scotland, UK
Dates of Stay:  November 2013

Excellent!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had looked for a nice house for 2 Families with 4 Persons each and enough Room for everybody in June 2012. Terrys House was really Great. Great Rooms, great Furnishing, Cool Pool. We completely recommend this beautiful House and also the great and immediate communication with Terry. Thanks Terry - 5 Stars

Helmet H - Germany
Dates of Stay:  October 2013

Lovely Naples Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just to say thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely Naples home, it was everything we wanted it to be - and more. We've stayed at the Riz-Carlton on Vanderbilt Beach on two holidays to Naples but found the villa to be more comfortable and relaxing so you may have converted us !

Mr & Mrs D Cornforth - Stirlingshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  July 2013

Wonderful Holiday!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful holiday we had at Fountain View. The house was beautiful and we particularly enjoyed the pool, which we used every day. Hope to visit again sometime!

Mrs G Harwood-Smith - UK
Dates of Stay:  June 2013

Wonderful Villa
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We really enjoyed our time in you wonderful villa , Naples was quite a bit more than I expected ,we found your guide useful and did the Trolley bus tour first ,which helped with directions and future places' to visit.

Mr S Chappelow - East Yorkshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  March/April 2013

"What a fabulous place to stay"
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Thank you terry my family and I had a wonderful holiday in you're lovely villa the gated complex is spotless quiet and very well maintained.We felt safe and will definitely be back. The villa is well equipped and it is even better than the photos pool is lovely as is the lovely out look on to lake .

Mrs P Ring and Family - England
Dates of Stay:  January 2013

Lovely Naples villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just a quick note to thank you for a wonderful stay at your lovely Naples villa. The five of us had a great week, and the best part was relaxing together at the villa and enjoying the luxury of unrushed family time. We are very grateful for your warm hospitality - you provided everything to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Once again, Terry, I sincerely thank you for hosting my family for our wonderful Naples vacation. You are a most gracious host.

Peggy Denny - Ashevile, USA
Dates of Stay:  January 2013

Thank You!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer I just wanted to say a very big thank you,we have had an amazing week,we've took your advice and visited Fort Myers and Clam beach. It was also nice to spend some time down 5th Ave experiencing an American Halloween! I would also like to add that your villa was perfect for the seven of us,ample space and spotless. Your assistance with the pool heating and suprise gesture of beer and wine were grately appreciated.We could easily stop longer but unfortunately we need to go back to the rat race to earn some pennies in order to return!! I will be recommend your villa to friends and family back home.

A. Gallimore - Staffordshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  October 2012

Home From Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This was the second time in 18 months we have rented Fountain View and we were again very happy with the holiday experience. The villa is well located in Naples and Briarwood is an upmarket,very safe and tidy community. The villa is well appointed and roomy. Everything worked 100% and my three year old grandaughter loved the pool.My wife enjoyed the lake views whilst carrying out her favourite sport of "sun bathing" !! Enjoyed everything and disliked nothing, other than having to leave.

Phil Hawkesby - Bristol, England
Dates of Stay:  October 2012

Coming Home to 1092 Tivoli Drive
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We arrived for our third consecutive year’s stay at 1092 in the late afternoon brightness of an August day, after a hot & bothered drive down from Orlando. Arrival felt like coming home. The welcoming cool aircon air washed over us as we opened the front door. The view reminded us why we’d returned. What a fabulous sight out of the picture patio doors through to the pool and into the lake. Everything was literally sparkling in the afternoon sun. And this was our totally private view for the fortnight, with no one overlooking us. 1092 is a wonderful villa in a beautifully maintained subdivision. We found the villa again to be comfortably furnished by the owner Terry Condon and well maintained by his management company. Useful odds and ends like beach chairs were in the garage, left by previous renters. We were happy on departure to leave our own additions to them (from Beach Store on corner of 6th Ave S / 10th St S, close to Naples Trolley site). This definitely remains my first choice villa in Naples, but that is down to the owner rather than the high quality of the villa. He’s true to his word and all the words in the reviews are true of him. He is happy to help, answer any questions and is more of a host than a business man. I’m currently recommending Naples to any friend or work colleague who want a different beach experience to Orlando and Clearwater combinations, and this villa for a totally risk free luxury stay. We remained relatively local this year, just driving to the beaches at Naples Pier, Lowdermilk Park, Barefoot Beach and Delmor Wiggins State Park. All were wonderful, with Barefoot just winning for us due to the approach through an upmarket condo development down a winding red brick road. Just be careful going barefoot as the beach is a little shelly. Naples Pier beach was almost as surreal with its million dollar mansions bordering the soft sandy beach but masked by the greenery. It oozes Caribbean charm. Drive times from villa ranged between 15 mins for Lowdermilk and 40 mins for Barefoot. We found a $50 parking permit useful for bagging the resident’s only car parking slots closer to the beach, and very useful when the visitors area was filling up at Lowdermilk. At the beaches we saw numerous dolphins coming close to shore at and fish a plenty. Ospreys, pelicans and gulls fed off them, livening up our lazing on the beach. We saw no rays this year, but did spot a possible manatee. Amongst the beach birds the fast moving sanderling always raised a smile, with their synchronised scuttlings when walking closer to their groups. A strange highlight for us was watching a late night thunderstorm through the patio doors. The sky was lit up by lightning bright as day over a 10 minute spell with the thunderclaps making us feel like observers in the Blitz. It was an awesome reminder of the power of the weather. Thanks Terry

Steve - Wrexham
Dates of Stay:  August 4th 2012

A perfect villa in perfect Naples!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is a wonderful place to stay. The villa is very well equipped and comfortable. All the rooms have a luxurious feel but you can still feel relaxed staying here as a family. The pool is the biggest we have had in Florida and the view out there is stunning. Communications with the owners were really friendly but professional so it all went off without a single hassle. It was our first visit to Naples and it absolutely blew us away, a really tropical feel, chilled out restaurants, white sand beaches (and nearly empty in the middly of august!) - if you are adventurous there are loads of boat trips, we went kayaking which was fantastic and the Everglades are on your doorstep too. Just wish had had time to do everything!

Newman Family - Bedfordshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  August 2012

Excellent!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Our first stay in Naples and also in Florida. We were 7 people. We really enjoyed this place. Very nice house, looking bigger in reality than on the net !! (yes, i know, it's usually the opposite ....). The pool is big enough and very comfortable. We enjoyed to visit the zoo, the everglades, the factory, the beach , .... Very very things to do there if you want to visit, but also super to laze and enjoy the villa. We didn't use the TV cause there are many things to do there, but this villa is fully equipped (american freezer, big sitting room, TV, etc ...) The view on the water is very relaxing and you can meet the bird coming there every day: if you like to take pictures, don't hesitate !!! ... Terry is very kind and a real gentleman. Really, i recommend this place and it's not impossible i will come back there very soon ....

Dr J P GERARDY - Belgium
Dates of Stay:  July 2012

A beautiful home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We want to thank you for everything. The house was beautiful - very clean and organized. We would love to do business again in the near future It was a pleasure.

A. Benitez - Miami, USA
Dates of Stay:  June 2012

A fantastic villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The villa was fantastic and very well maintained and so clean as was Briarwood itself. It was well laid out and equipped very well. As soon as you walked into the villa the air was cool and smelt fresh. The ceiling fans looked really nice and as well as circulating the air well, they looked and felt very relaxing. The security people were very friendly and helpful, one stopped while we were walking around Briarwood having a look and chatted to us about it. There were lots of extra things left by the owners for our use which made the stay more enjoyable. The fishing rods were put to good use for a few hours a couple of days and there were quite a few places that you could fish for free. The water in the pool was very warm which was very nice but perhaps a little to warm if you wanted to go into the pool to cool off. The beginning of our holiday we spent 10 days in Orlando going round the Disney theme parks and Water Parks and we chose Naples for the last 7 days to relax. As soon as you stepped into the Villa you felt relaxed. We went to Bare foot beach which was very nice and so natural with the trees, vegetation and tortoises roaming about the car park area. We also went to Naples beach which was nice and went fishing on Naples pier which was good. The both days we went there we saw dolphins and a turtle one day. We also went to Sanibel beach too which was nice. All the beaches we went to had lovely white sand. There were cold water drinking fountains just before you went on the beach which we glad of when we went on and came off the beach. There were plenty of showers to use after you came off the beach, We would love to go back to Naples and hopefully will one day and would definately stay here again.

A Townsend - UK
Dates of Stay:  June 2012

The Perfect Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just a quick note to thank you for letting us rent your villa last week, we found the place to be perfect and would certainly look to rent it again when we next go back to Naples, this was our 7th trip, we would also recommend it.

Colin RANN - UK
Dates of Stay:  June 2012

Home from Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This really is a home from home - wonderful holiday! The pool is the best we have had and definately worth the price of heating.This is our eigth visit to Naples and this was a great villa. We will be back!

Campey Family - UK
Dates of Stay:  January 2012

Wonderful Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Well we are back from our trip, we thoroughly enjoyed our trip and stay in your villa it was wonderful, we loved the pool and used it every day. The officers on duty were marvelous too.

Gillian Newman - England
Dates of Stay:  September 2011

Nice Place, Good Value!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The house is very nice, well maintained, and has high quality furnishings. The neighborhood is quiet and pretty (with a lake), and has gated security (that is always staffed). The owner is very prompt in responding to emails, and is very thorough in giving you all of the information you need for when you show up and when you leave. I have rented this house twice, and have had only positive experiences. The location is not right on the beach, but the beach is only a short drive away, and this house is significantly nicer than the rentals that are closer to the beach and in the same price range. Most importantly, the owner is very responsible and professional. My friends have already suggested we rent the same house next year. Recommended for: Age 55 , Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children

Pat - Philadelphia, USA
Dates of Stay:  May 2009

Fantastic Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We have just returned from a fantastic 2 week break at Fountain View Villa, Naples Florida. The villa was in a great location and boasted many extras, in particular the extended pool and sunbathing area. The villa is very well maintained and lovingly decorated to a very high standard. The 2 (yes two!) master bedrooms was a bonus!!! Naples is a great area to visit with plenty to keep you busy - world class golf courses, shopping, everglades, lovely beaches (Naples and Marco Island exceptional) Naples Zoo, and much more. We travelled as a family with a small child and will be back again as the villa was perfect for us!!

Nicola - Bristol, England
Dates of Stay:  March 2011

Can't wait to go back!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer My husband and I have just returned home from our 7th or 8th stay in one of Terry's homes. We continue to be impressed with all that Terry and his houses offer to make each stay a wonderful one in Naples. The house is well furnished, perfectly laid out and offers all the amenities one would need for a lovely holiday. Naples also offers much to enjoy. Beautiful beaches, great restaurants(Bonefish Grill is fantastic!), and many opportunities to enjoy nature and wildlife. Dealing with Terry is also a pleasure. He is always very professional, quick to respond to messages and willing to do whatever he can to make your stay a comfortable and enjoyable one. We highly recommend a visit to Naples and a stay in the Sunset or Fountain View Villa. We can't wait to return later on this year.

Bobbie - White Plains, NY USA
Dates of Stay:  February 2011

Naples Villa with Lakeside Views
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This villa is a real gem and is highly recommended. My wife and I had one of our best holidays ever here and we are certain to return. The villa is everything it professes to be and is in excellent condition with nice, comfortable, modern and luxurious furnishings. The owner, Terry Condon is most professional and offers great support without intrusion. Can't wait until I return.

John & Margaret - Derbyshire, UK
Dates of Stay:  January 2011

Execellent Stay in Naples
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just wanted to thank you for letting us use your home in Naples. It truly was a home away from Home. The furnishings were great, and the scenery, with the pool and the lake was better than we expected, in a very quiet neighborhood. Would highly recommend the house to anyone wishing to spend time in Naples, as it is close to all shopping and the beautiful Naples Beach. Look forward to visiting there again soon.

Amir - Toronto, Canada
Dates of Stay:  January 2011

Fantastic
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had a lovely two weeks at Fountain View Villa in early November. The layout of the villa was excellent and the pool was great. Briarwood is a very secure estate, so we felt very safe. We had previously visited Naples many times, but always stayed in a hotel. We can't tell you how more relaxing and versatile it was to stay in this lovely villa. We will definitely return to Naples and stay again at Fountain View Villa. Thanks Terry for all your help with booking. You made everything so easy for us.

Bill & Diane - Falkirk, Stirlingshire, Scotland
Dates of Stay:  October 2009

Fountains View, Tivoli Drive Briarwood
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Naples was a revelation after experiencing Orlando / Clearwater ... it oozes quality & refinement. Never seen landscaped and ornamented flyovers in Florida before. The facilities at all the local beaches were fantastic and so many options that nine days wasn't enough time. The villa matched the area. It gives a perfect luxury base to explore the beaches. It gets the basics perfect and then adds a great pool and view. Would recommend it to anyone & would return myself. Terry is also the most communicative and helpful owner I've dealt with over 15 yrs of visits to Florida.

Steve - Wrexham, United Kingdom
Dates of Stay:  July 2010

Fabulous Villa and Holiday!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Terry Thank you so much for returning our deposit so quickly - really appreciate this. Well what can I say - your villa is beautiful and Naples is too. We had a wonderful time and couldn't have wished for any more. It was a really lovely holiday and we hope to visit Naples again soon. Thank you once again for your help the restaurants were brilliant the beaches more than beautiful. Will catch up again soon. If I know of anyone looking to visit Naples I will definitely recommend you and your villa. Once again thank you

J. White - Bristol, England
Dates of Stay:  May 2010

'Fountain View' villa
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Thank you, the villa, Naples, the holiday - everything was fantastic. Thank you so much we had a ball!!

Louise & family - Taunton, England
Dates of Stay:  April 2010

Fantastic Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had a fantastic holiday in Florida, it was so warm and beautiful, the children are quite depressed to be in England.... they are not the only ones! We also miss the villa which was fantastic! The boys didn't want to leave and even before we left they were asking when we could go back! I very much hope to be in touch with you in the future regarding another visit to Tivoli Drive! I would happily recommend a stay at your villa to anybody that wishes to holiday in Florida.

Emma - England
Dates of Stay:  March 2010

Naples Holiday
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer My extended family and I have had the good fortune of staying at this villa as well as others owned by the Condons several times over the last seven years. We have always been pleased with the layout of the house, its many amenities and how clean and well maintained it always is when we arrive. Accordingly, our expectations were high when we arrived for our most recent stay in March 0f 2010. We were not disappointed! New features such as Wi-fi access, an I-pod docking station and a light show for the pool enhanced our stay. The house was spotless and provided us with everything we needed to have a wonderful stay. We look forward to our next visit to Naples and another stay at this villa.

Bobbie - White Plains, NY USA
Dates of Stay:  March 2010

Fabulous Villa!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer I can not recommend this villa enough. It is beautiful from the moment you arrive on the drive. The huge kitchen/dinner/lounge is so lovely and spacious with the view of the pool and lake (inlcuding the fountain) is wonderful (the pictures look good but it is even more impressive in real life) The bedrooms and bathrooms are fantastic too, its really hard to decide who will stay in what rooms! And what makes it so great is that there was not one thing you thought of "oh I wish they had that" from all the kitchen utensils etc to bath towels and beach towels, to things to play with in the pool. This villa has everything and I will be recommending it to everyone who is going to Florida and cant wait to go back there myself. My whole family loved it and loved Naples.

George - Bristol, England
Dates of Stay:  January 2010

Excellent villa, fantastic facilities
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this fabulous villa, the pool was great and the views from the pool area beautiful, the villa was equipped with everything we possibly needed and was very stylishly furnished, the bathrooms were very well laid out with walk in showers in two of the en-suites, absolutely fantastic place to stay and in a lovely quiet neighbourhood too. We would definately recommend this property to anyone especially people staying with children as it has everything you could possibly need! The service we had from the owners was also very impressive, any requests were responded to quickly and nothing was any trouble. Absolutely no complaints!!!

Louise - Manchester, UK
Dates of Stay:  December 2009

Holiday review
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The property was both in excellent condition and proved to be an excellent base for our holiday. The community in which is situated is very quite and very well maintained. If we re-visit Naples we will certainly look to be using this property again.

Chris - England
Dates of Stay:  November 2009

Best choice in Naples
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Me and my friends traveled around the world a lot, but we stayed always in 4* hotels, therefore renting a villa was a completely different experience for us. We all agree that Fountain View villa in Briarwood Naples was an excellent choice. Everything was as promised by the owner, from our booking, through our stay, till returning our security deposit. The rooms were spotless clean, swimming pool was heated, barbecue ready to use, even we didnt use it too much because there are so many good restaurants in the neighborhood so why bother with cooking. There are two sets of golf clubs we could use, and we did, because the location of Fountain View Villa is a golfers paradise. We would stay again at this location without any question and definitely the Fountain View Villa is best value for money I have come across in a long time.

Vladimer - Czech Republic
Dates of Stay:  March 2009

spacer
Villa Rentals in Naples

Home | Show All Rentals | About Naples | Terms and Conditions | Links | Contact Us | Owner Login

spacer